Driving idiots

Posted: January 13, 2015 in Blog, Humor, Life, Marriage, Rants, Stories, Women
Tags: , ,

So I’m behind this guy in the left lane going 22 in a 35 mph. Bored, I move to the right lane and speed up.

Slow guy (who must have a tiny penis) decides to speed up only to cut me off in my lane. He then slams on his brakes.

I brake hard and go back into the left lane. He speeds up to stay even with me and rolls down his window to give me an unimpressive finger.

He then yells: “WHORE!” out his window.

I don’t blame him. I drive a minivan. If that doesn’t scream I like the sex then
nothing does.

Comments
  1. Wendy says:

    I wonder if his wife needs binoculars when “play time” comes around. What a douche!! You’re a whore because you don’t want to be stuck behind micropenis man. Nice

    Like

  2. amber111780 says:

    That’s why I always travel with a ton of banana peels for people behind me and bullets for people in front of me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

