It’s so cold out…How cold is it?

Posted: January 8, 2015 in Entertainment, Humor, Life, winter
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So cold:

… my car thermometer says: HOLY SHITBALLS, BRRRR!

… my kids WANTED to wear coats.

… the Browns could have won a game today…

… the devil is wearing UGG boots, and he HATES those things.

… I could cut diamonds…(wink wink)

… my heated garage can’t warm itself past 28 degrees.

… the squirrel that hangs out in the tree by my kitchen window hasn’t moved a muscle in 3 hours.

Poor Larry.

 

Leave a Reply

