BAH

Posted: December 23, 2014 in Blog, Humor, Life, Musings, Rants

So my friend told me that the name of my blog is wrong.

WRONG WRONG WRONG

Why?

Because I don’t write all the time.

“How can you be perpetually irritated and not post anything perpetually, you dumbass?”

TOUCHE.

Maybe I’m too irritated to bother?

Or lazy.

Or it’s the holiday season and I gotta DO SHIT.

Or maybe it’s because the Prozac is kicking in?

WTF knows.

I DO know that it’s gonna be a green Christmas in my area, and that blows.

I have THE most awesome snow tires in the history of snow tires, and no snow to drive on.

Bah.

 

Comments
  1. Wendy says:

    I can’t believe you have friends that call you “dumbass.” What a douche

    Liked by 1 person

  2. carrielouwho says:

    Yeah, she’s a real ass, hehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

