He Seriously Only Made His Half of the Bed

Posted: November 21, 2014 in Chores, Humor, Life, Marriage, Rants, Women
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

So, I got up, left him in bed.

Started coffee.

Got the teen up.

Got juice cups ready.

Got the preschoolers up.

Got everyone breakfast.

He is still sleeping.

I pack his lunch, make his breakfast.

Still sleeping.

I warm up my car, get everyone bundled up.

I drive the teen to school, get donuts for the little ones.

I come home.

He is gone.

He made his side of the bed and left mine a mess.

WTF?? Seriously? WHO DOES THAT???

Comments
  1. Wendy says:

    I haven’t commented yet, because I suck. And I always comment. I’ve done this to him before. But HE’S ALWAYS BEEN LYING IN THE BED!! Who does this? He deserves to be covered in honey and set outside for the bears. In spring time though. They’re really sleepy right now 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

